2Sardar Patel H06.3406.352
3Karahdih H06.3906.405
5Mahuri H06.4806.499
7Deepnagar H07.0007.0112
8Pawapuri Road Halt07.0507.0715
9Tungi H07.1207.1318
10Bihar Sharif07.2007.2521
12Dekpura Jn07.3507.3626
13Noorsarai H07.4807.4935
14Badhuna H07.5607.5739
15Chandi H08.0408.0544
16Rukhai H08.0908.1045
17Lachhubigha H08.1808.1951
18Sultanpur Gram08.2508.2654
19Daniyawan Jn08.5308.5560
20Daniyawan Bazar H08.5909.0161
21Naika Road H09.0609.0763
22Machriawan H09.1109.1264
23Gokulnagar H09.1609.1766
Be your own boss, become Travel Agent अपने बॉस खुद बनें, आज एजेंट बनें.
Click here to Register for Travel Agency ₹3,999 only

Alert : There is NO offical Tatkal Booking Software, tatkal tickets can only be booked from IRCTC website for personal use.

We are Hiring/Jobs Click here to Apply

IRCTC eTicket Retiring Room Tour Packages eCatering eWheelChair Feedback

03223 RGD-FUT MEMU PASS SPL Train Route

Abount Train 03223 RGD-FUT MEMU PASS SPL

03223 RGD-FUT MEMU PASS SPL, Rajgir to Fatuha runs Daily, has classes GN. Pantry is not available. Fare does not include food cost. Total travel time of the train is 3 hr, 10 min. Average speed is 21 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 120 days. 03223 RGD-FUT MEMU PASS SPL is owned by East Central Railway (ECR). Its rake is shared with , . Mail Express fare is applicable.03223 RGD-FUT MEMU PASS SPL category type is Special. It is a Broad Gauge train.