2Gokulnagar H17.2617.272
3Machriawan H17.3117.323
4Naika Road H17.3617.375
5Daniyawan Bazar H17.4017.427
6Daniyawan Jn17.4817.508
7Sultanpur Gram18.0118.0214
8Lachhubigha H18.0818.0917
9Rukhai H18.1718.1822
10Chandi H18.2218.2324
11Badhuna H18.3018.3128
12Noorsarai H18.3818.3932
13Dekpura Jn18.5118.5241
15Bihar Sharif19.1019.1246
16Tungi H19.1819.1950
17Pawapuri Road Halt19.2219.2452
18Deepnagar H19.2919.3055
20Mahuri H19.4019.4159
22Karahdih H19.5119.5263
23Sardar Patel H19.5619.5765
Be your own boss, become Travel Agent अपने बॉस खुद बनें, आज एजेंट बनें.
Click here to Register for Travel Agency ₹3,999 only

Alert : There is NO offical Tatkal Booking Software, please book from IRCTC website for personal use.

IRCTC eTicket Retiring Room Tour Packages eCatering eWheelChair Feedback Jobs

03224 FUT-RGD MEMU PASS SPL Train Route

Abount Train 03224 FUT-RGD MEMU PASS SPL

03224 FUT-RGD MEMU PASS SPL, Fatuha to Rajgir runs Daily, has classes GN. Pantry is not available. Fare does not include food cost. Total travel time of the train is 3 hr, 15 min. Average speed is 21 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 120 days. 03224 FUT-RGD MEMU PASS SPL is owned by East Central Railway (ECR). Its rake is shared with , . Mail Express fare is applicable.03224 FUT-RGD MEMU PASS SPL category type is Special. It is a Broad Gauge train.