4Sakri Jn11.4011.4249
5Darbhanga Jn13.0713.1768
6Laheria Sarai13.2513.2873
7Samastipur Jn14.4514.50106
8Dalsingh Sarai15.1015.12129
9Bachwara Jn15.2215.24140
10Barauni Jn15.5516.45157
11Mokameh Jn17.3117.33178
13Bakhtiyarpur Jn18.0818.10222
15Patna Saheb19.1019.12257
16Rajendranagar T20.00Last265
Be your own boss, become Travel Agent अपने बॉस खुद बनें, आज एजेंट बनें.
Click here to Register for Travel Agency

IRCTC eTicket Retiring Room Tour Packages eCatering eWheelChair Feedback

03225 JYG RJPB SPL Train Route

Abount Train 03225 JYG RJPB SPL

03225 JYG RJPB SPL, Jaynagar to Rajendranagar T runs Except Sun, has classes CC 2S GN. Pantry is not available. Fare does not include food cost. Total travel time of the train is 9 hr, 20 min. Average speed is 28 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 120 days. 03225 JYG RJPB SPL is owned by East Central Railway (ECR). Its rake is shared with , . Mail Express fare is applicable.03225 JYG RJPB SPL category type is Special. It is a Broad Gauge train.