1Rajendranagar TFirst07.150
2Patna Saheb07.2607.288
4Bakhtiyarpur Jn08.0008.0244
6Mokameh Jn08.4508.4787
7Barauni Jn10.1510.35108
8Begu Sarai10.5110.53124
9Sahibpur Kamal Jn11.1311.15151
10Khagaria Jn.11.4311.45164
11Mansi Jn12.2012.23173
12Badla Ghat12.3212.34181
13Dhamara Ghat12.4112.43186
15S Bhakhtiyarpur13.0313.05200
16Sonbarsa Kcheri13.1413.16208
17Saharsa Jn14.10Last217
Be your own boss, become Travel Agent अपने बॉस खुद बनें, आज एजेंट बनें.
Click here to Register for Travel Agency

IRCTC eTicket Retiring Room Tour Packages eCatering eWheelChair Feedback

03228 RJPB SHC SPL Train Route

Abount Train 03228 RJPB SHC SPL

03228 RJPB SHC SPL, Rajendranagar T to Saharsa Jn runs Except Sun, has classes CC 2S GN. Pantry is not available. Fare does not include food cost. Total travel time of the train is 6 hr, 55 min. Average speed is 31 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 120 days. 03228 RJPB SHC SPL is owned by East Central Railway (ECR). Its rake is shared with , . Mail Express fare is applicable.03228 RJPB SHC SPL category type is Special. It is a Broad Gauge train.