1Barauni JnFirst14.550
2Barauni F15.0015.013
4Bachwara Jn15.1815.2017
5Sherpur Dhipura15.3115.3223
7Harpur Bochaha15.4615.4732
9Nandani Lagunia16.0416.0545
10Shahpur Patoree16.1016.1250
11Basudeopur Chandail H16.1816.1954
12Mehnar Road16.2416.2558
13Sahadai Buzurg16.3016.3163
15Gram Kharika H16.4916.5070
16Chak Sikandar16.5716.5872
17Akshaywat Rai Nagar17.1917.2077
19Hajipur Jn18.1018.1288
20Sonpur Jn18.1918.2193
22Digha Bridge Halt18.4318.44103
24Phulwari Sharif19.0219.03114
25Sachiwalay Halt19.0719.08118
26Patna Jn19.20Last121
Be your own boss, become Travel Agent अपने बॉस खुद बनें, आज एजेंट बनें.
Click here to Register for Travel Agency ₹3,999 only

Alert : There is NO offical Tatkal Booking Software, tatkal tickets can only be booked from IRCTC website for personal use.

We are Hiring/Jobs Click here to Apply

IRCTC eTicket Retiring Room Tour Packages eCatering eWheelChair Feedback

03283 BJU-PNBE MEMU PASS SPL Train Route

Abount Train 03283 BJU-PNBE MEMU PASS SPL

03283 BJU-PNBE MEMU PASS SPL, Barauni Jn to Patna Jn runs Daily, has classes GN. Pantry is not available. Fare does not include food cost. Total travel time of the train is 4 hr, 25 min. Average speed is 27 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 120 days. 03283 BJU-PNBE MEMU PASS SPL is owned by East Central Railway (ECR). Its rake is shared with , . Mail Express fare is applicable.03283 BJU-PNBE MEMU PASS SPL category type is Special. It is a Broad Gauge train.