1Patna JnFirst08.150
2Sachiwalay Halt08.2108.223
3Phulwari Sharif08.2708.286
5Digha Bridge Halt08.4808.4918
7Sonpur Jn09.1109.1327
8Hajipur Jn09.2309.2533
10Akshaywat Rai Nagar09.4709.4843
11Chak Sikandar09.5709.5849
12Gram Kharika H10.0210.0351
14Sahadai Buzurg10.1610.1758
15Mehnar Road10.2610.2763
16Basudeopur Chandail H10.3210.3367
17Shahpur Patoree10.3810.4071
18Nandani Lagunia10.4810.4976
20Harpur Bochaha11.0411.0589
22Sherpur Dhipura11.1511.1698
23Bachwara Jn11.2311.25104
25Barauni F11.4411.45118
26Barauni Jn13.10Last121
Be your own boss, become Travel Agent अपने बॉस खुद बनें, आज एजेंट बनें.
Click here to Register for Travel Agency ₹3,999 only

Alert : There is NO offical Tatkal Booking Software, please book from IRCTC website for personal use.

IRCTC eTicket Retiring Room Tour Packages eCatering eWheelChair Feedback Jobs

03284 PNBE-BJU MEMU PASS SPL Train Route

Abount Train 03284 PNBE-BJU MEMU PASS SPL

03284 PNBE-BJU MEMU PASS SPL, Patna Jn to Barauni Jn runs Daily, has classes GN. Pantry is not available. Fare does not include food cost. Total travel time of the train is 4 hr, 55 min. Average speed is 25 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 120 days. 03284 PNBE-BJU MEMU PASS SPL is owned by East Central Railway (ECR). Its rake is shared with , . Mail Express fare is applicable.03284 PNBE-BJU MEMU PASS SPL category type is Special. It is a Broad Gauge train.