1Barauni JnFirst06.150
2Barauni F06.2206.233
4Majnupur Nawada H06.3506.3612
5Bachwara Jn06.4306.4517
6Fateha H06.5306.5421
7Sherpur Dhipura06.5806.5923
9Harpur Bochaha07.1107.1232
11Rajajan Halt07.2507.2641
12Nandani Lagunia07.3107.3245
13Shahpur Patoree07.3807.4050
14Basudeopur Chandail H07.4607.4754
15Mehnar Road07.5307.5458
16Sahadai Buzurg08.0008.0163
18Gram Kharika H08.1208.1370
19Chak Sikandar08.1808.1972
20Dhabauli Halt08.2308.2475
21Akshaywat Rai Nagar08.2908.3077
23Hajipur Jn08.5008.5588
24Sonpur Jn09.1109.1393
26Digha Bridge Halt09.5109.52106
Many trains are diverted or short terminated, please call 139 to confirm

Be your own boss, become Travel Agent अपने बॉस खुद बनें, आज एजेंट बनें.
Click here to Register for Travel Agency ₹3,999 only

Alert : There is NO offical Tatkal Booking Software, please book from IRCTC website for personal use.

IRCTC eTicket Retiring Room Tour Packages eCatering eWheelChair Feedback Jobs

03295 BJU-PPTA MEMU PASS SPL Train Route

Abount Train 03295 BJU-PPTA MEMU PASS SPL

03295 BJU-PPTA MEMU PASS SPL, Barauni Jn to Patliputra runs Daily, has classes GN. Pantry is not available. Fare does not include food cost. Total travel time of the train is 4 hr, 10 min. Average speed is 26 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 120 days. 03295 BJU-PPTA MEMU PASS SPL is owned by East Central Railway (ECR). Its rake is shared with , . Mail Express fare is applicable.03295 BJU-PPTA MEMU PASS SPL category type is Special. It is a Broad Gauge train.