2Digha Bridge Halt17.5117.526
4Sonpur Jn18.1518.2015
5Hajipur Jn18.3018.3521
7Akshaywat Rai Nagar18.5018.5131
8Chak Sikandar18.5718.5836
9Gram Kharika H19.0219.0338
11Sahadai Buzurg19.1319.1445
12Mehnar Road19.2019.2151
13Basudeopur Chandail H19.2619.2755
14Shahpur Patoree19.3519.3758
15Nandani Lagunia19.4519.4663
17Harpur Bochaha20.0120.0277
19Sherpur Dhipura20.1320.1486
20Bachwara Jn20.2320.2592
22Barauni F20.5020.51106
23Barauni Jn21.15Last108
Be your own boss, become Travel Agent अपने बॉस खुद बनें, आज एजेंट बनें.
Click here to Register for Travel Agency ₹3,999 only

Alert : There is NO offical Tatkal Booking Software, tatkal tickets can only be booked from IRCTC website for personal use.

We are Hiring/Jobs Click here to Apply

IRCTC eTicket Retiring Room Tour Packages eCatering eWheelChair Feedback

03296 PPTA-BJU MEMU PASS SPL Train Route

Abount Train 03296 PPTA-BJU MEMU PASS SPL

03296 PPTA-BJU MEMU PASS SPL, Patliputra to Barauni Jn runs Daily, has classes GN. Pantry is not available. Fare does not include food cost. Total travel time of the train is 3 hr, 30 min. Average speed is 31 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 120 days. 03296 PPTA-BJU MEMU PASS SPL is owned by East Central Railway (ECR). Its rake is shared with , . Mail Express fare is applicable.03296 PPTA-BJU MEMU PASS SPL category type is Special. It is a Broad Gauge train.