1Patna JnFirst05.000
2Parsa Bazar05.1105.126
3Ramgovindsingh Mahuli H05.1705.1810
4Punpun Ghat H05.2205.2312
6Jatdumri H05.3105.3215
8Nema H05.4205.4323
11Teneri H06.0106.0235
13Karona H06.1206.1341
15Jahanabad Court F06.2506.2648
16Mai Halt06.3106.3251
17Niyazipur H06.3606.3754
18Mirabigha Halt06.4106.4256
20Makhdumpur Gaya06.5206.5361
21Wanwar Koteshwarnath Dham06.5606.5763
22Ner H07.0207.0369
23Barabar H07.0607.0769
25Neyamatpur H07.1707.1877
26Ore Halt07.2107.2279
28Gaya Jn08.10Last92
Be your own boss, become Travel Agent अपने बॉस खुद बनें, आज एजेंट बनें.
Click here to Register for Travel Agency ₹3,999 only

Alert : There is NO offical Tatkal Booking Software, tatkal tickets can only be booked from IRCTC website for personal use.

We are Hiring/Jobs Click here to Apply

IRCTC eTicket Retiring Room Tour Packages eCatering eWheelChair Feedback

03335 PNBE- GAYA MEMU PASS SPL Train Route

Abount Train 03335 PNBE- GAYA MEMU PASS SPL

03335 PNBE- GAYA MEMU PASS SPL, Patna Jn to Gaya Jn runs Daily, has classes GN. Pantry is not available. Fare does not include food cost. Total travel time of the train is 3 hr, 10 min. Average speed is 29 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 120 days. 03335 PNBE- GAYA MEMU PASS SPL is owned by East Central Railway (ECR). Its rake is shared with , . Mail Express fare is applicable.03335 PNBE- GAYA MEMU PASS SPL category type is Special. It is a Broad Gauge train.