1Gaya JnFirst18.450
3Ore Halt19.0219.0313
4Neyamatpur H19.0719.0815
6Barabar H19.1819.1923
7Ner H19.2219.2323
8Wanwar Koteshwarnath Dham19.2719.2828
9Makhdumpur Gaya19.3119.3230
11Mirabigha Halt19.4119.4236
12Niyazipur H19.4619.4738
13Mai Halt19.5119.5241
14Jahanabad Court F19.5719.5844
16Karona H20.0920.1051
17Seonan H20.1320.1454
19Teneri H20.2120.2257
20Chhotaki Masaudhi H20.2620.2760
22Masaudhi Court H20.3520.3664
24Nema H20.4520.4669
26Jatdumri H20.5720.5877
28Punpun Ghat H21.0621.0780
29Ramgovindsingh Mahuli H21.1121.1282
30Parsa Bazar21.1721.1886
31Patna Jn21.40Last92
Be your own boss, become Travel Agent अपने बॉस खुद बनें, आज एजेंट बनें.
Click here to Register for Travel Agency ₹3,999 only

Alert : There is NO offical Tatkal Booking Software, tatkal tickets can only be booked from IRCTC website for personal use.

We are Hiring/Jobs Click here to Apply

IRCTC eTicket Retiring Room Tour Packages eCatering eWheelChair Feedback

03354 GAYA-PNBE MEMU SPL Train Route

Abount Train 03354 GAYA-PNBE MEMU SPL

03354 GAYA-PNBE MEMU SPL, Gaya Jn to Patna Jn runs Daily, has classes GN. Pantry is not available. Fare does not include food cost. Total travel time of the train is 2 hr, 55 min. Average speed is 32 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 120 days. 03354 GAYA-PNBE MEMU SPL is owned by East Central Railway (ECR). Its rake is shared with , . Mail Express fare is applicable.03354 GAYA-PNBE MEMU SPL category type is Special. It is a Broad Gauge train.