1Barauni JnFirst04.300
2Barauni F04.3504.363
4Bachwara Jn04.5204.5417
5Sherpur Dhipura05.0405.0523
7Harpur Bochaha05.1705.1832
9Nandani Lagunia05.5605.5745
10Shahpur Patoree06.0406.0650
11Basudeopur Chandail H06.1206.1354
12Mehnar Road06.1806.1958
13Sahadai Buzurg06.2406.2563
15Gram Kharika H06.3606.3770
16Chak Sikandar06.4206.4372
17Akshaywat Rai Nagar06.5106.5277
19Hajipur Jn07.4007.4588
20Sonpur Jn07.5508.0093
22Digha Bridge Halt09.4309.44103
24Phulwari Sharif10.0910.10114
25Sachiwalay Halt10.1610.17118
26Patna Jn10.30Last121
Be your own boss, become Travel Agent अपने बॉस खुद बनें, आज एजेंट बनें.
Click here to Register for Travel Agency ₹3,999 only

Alert : There is NO offical Tatkal Booking Software, tatkal tickets can only be booked from IRCTC website for personal use.

We are Hiring/Jobs Click here to Apply

IRCTC eTicket Retiring Room Tour Packages eCatering eWheelChair Feedback

03379 BJU-PNBE MEMU PASS SPL Train Route

Abount Train 03379 BJU-PNBE MEMU PASS SPL

03379 BJU-PNBE MEMU PASS SPL, Barauni Jn to Patna Jn runs Daily, has classes GN. Pantry is not available. Fare does not include food cost. Total travel time of the train is 6 hr. Average speed is 20 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 120 days. 03379 BJU-PNBE MEMU PASS SPL is owned by East Central Railway (ECR). Its rake is shared with , . Mail Express fare is applicable.03379 BJU-PNBE MEMU PASS SPL category type is Special. It is a Broad Gauge train.