1Patna JnFirst20.100
2Sachiwalay Halt20.1620.173
3Phulwari Sharif20.2120.236
5Digha Bridge Halt20.5620.5718
7Sonpur Jn21.3721.4227
8Hajipur Jn22.0522.1033
10Akshaywat Rai Nagar22.3022.3143
11Chak Sikandar22.3722.3849
12Gram Kharika H22.4222.4351
14Sahadai Buzurg22.5422.5558
15Mehnar Road23.0223.0363
16Basudeopur Chandail H23.0923.1067
17Shahpur Patoree23.3323.3571
18Nandani Lagunia23.4323.4476
20Harpur Bochaha00.1200.1389
22Sherpur Dhipura00.3000.3198
23Bachwara Jn01.0201.03104
25Barauni F01.3901.40118
26Barauni Jn02.30Last121
Be your own boss, become Travel Agent अपने बॉस खुद बनें, आज एजेंट बनें.
Click here to Register for Travel Agency ₹3,999 only

Alert : There is NO offical Tatkal Booking Software, please book from IRCTC website for personal use.

IRCTC eTicket Retiring Room Tour Packages eCatering eWheelChair Feedback Jobs

03380 PNBE-BJU MEMU PASS SPL Train Route

Abount Train 03380 PNBE-BJU MEMU PASS SPL

03380 PNBE-BJU MEMU PASS SPL, Patna Jn to Barauni Jn runs Daily, has classes GN. Pantry is not available. Fare does not include food cost. Total travel time of the train is 6 hr, 20 min. Average speed is 19 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 120 days. 03380 PNBE-BJU MEMU PASS SPL is owned by East Central Railway (ECR). Its rake is shared with , . Mail Express fare is applicable.03380 PNBE-BJU MEMU PASS SPL category type is Special. It is a Broad Gauge train.