1Muzaffarpur JnFirst23.070
3Khudiram Bose Pusa23.4123.4339
4Samastipur Jn00.0100.0552
5Dalsingh Sarai00.2800.3076
6Bachwara Jn00.4200.4487
7Barauni Jn01.2001.30103
8Luckeesarai Jn02.3902.41141
9Kiul Jn03.1803.20142
11Jamalpur Jn04.3004.35187
Be your own boss, become Travel Agent अपने बॉस खुद बनें, आज एजेंट बनें.
Click here to Register for Travel Agency

IRCTC eTicket Retiring Room Tour Packages eCatering eWheelChair Feedback

03420 MFP BGP SPL Train Route

Abount Train 03420 MFP BGP SPL

03420 MFP BGP SPL, Muzaffarpur Jn to Bhagalpur runs Daily, has classes 3A SL 2S GN. Pantry is not available. Fare does not include food cost. Total travel time of the train is 6 hr, 53 min. Average speed is 35 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 120 days. 03420 MFP BGP SPL is owned by Eastern Railway (ER). Its rake is shared with , . Mail Express fare is applicable.03420 MFP BGP SPL category type is Special. It is a Broad Gauge train.