5Mandar Hill23.2023.2123
6Mandar Vidyapith H23.2823.2929
7Panjwara Road23.3723.3833
9Punsia H23.5623.5740
11Dhauni H00.1200.1347
12Bela Halt00.2100.2251
13Sanjha H00.2800.2953
14Tikani H00.3800.3958
16Hatpuraini H00.5100.5261
17Gani Dham H00.5700.5862
18Kollikhutaha H01.0501.0665
Be your own boss, become Travel Agent अपने बॉस खुद बनें, आज एजेंट बनें.
Click here to Register for Travel Agency ₹3,999 only

Alert : There is NO offical Tatkal Booking Software, tatkal tickets can only be booked from IRCTC website for personal use.

We are Hiring/Jobs Click here to Apply

IRCTC eTicket Retiring Room Tour Packages eCatering eWheelChair Feedback

03445 HSDA-BGP DEMU PGR SPL Train Route

Abount Train 03445 HSDA-BGP DEMU PGR SPL

03445 HSDA-BGP DEMU PGR SPL, Hansdiha to Bhagalpur runs Daily, has classes GN. Pantry is not available. Fare does not include food cost. Total travel time of the train is 2 hr, 50 min. Average speed is 25 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 120 days. 03445 HSDA-BGP DEMU PGR SPL is owned by East Central Railway (ECR). Its rake is shared with , . Mail Express fare is applicable.03445 HSDA-BGP DEMU PGR SPL category type is Special. It is a Broad Gauge train.