2Kollikhutaha H19.1519.167
3Gani Dham H19.2419.2510
4Hatpuraini H19.3019.3112
6Tikani H19.4619.4815
7Sanjha H20.0120.0220
8Bela Halt20.0820.0922
9Dhauni H20.1820.1926
11Punsia H20.3820.3933
13Panjwara Road20.5620.5740
14Mandar Vidyapith H21.0621.0744
15Mandar Hill21.1521.1650
Be your own boss, become Travel Agent अपने बॉस खुद बनें, आज एजेंट बनें.
Click here to Register for Travel Agency ₹3,999 only

Alert : There is NO offical Tatkal Booking Software, tatkal tickets can only be booked from IRCTC website for personal use.

We are Hiring/Jobs Click here to Apply

IRCTC eTicket Retiring Room Tour Packages eCatering eWheelChair Feedback

03446 BGP-HSDA DEMU PGR SPL Train Route

Abount Train 03446 BGP-HSDA DEMU PGR SPL

03446 BGP-HSDA DEMU PGR SPL, Bhagalpur to Hansdiha runs Daily, has classes GN. Pantry is not available. Fare does not include food cost. Total travel time of the train is 2 hr, 57 min. Average speed is 25 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 120 days. 03446 BGP-HSDA DEMU PGR SPL is owned by East Central Railway (ECR). Its rake is shared with , . Mail Express fare is applicable.03446 BGP-HSDA DEMU PGR SPL category type is Special. It is a Broad Gauge train.