5Punsia H10.4010.4119
7Dhauni H10.5610.5726
8Bela Halt11.0511.0630
9Sanjha H11.1211.1332
10Tikani H11.2211.2337
12Hatpuraini H11.3511.3640
13Gani Dham H11.4111.4241
14Kollikhutaha H11.4911.5044
Be your own boss, become Travel Agent अपने बॉस खुद बनें, आज एजेंट बनें.
Click here to Register for Travel Agency ₹3,999 only

Alert : There is NO offical Tatkal Booking Software, please book from IRCTC website for personal use.

IRCTC eTicket Retiring Room Tour Packages eCatering eWheelChair Feedback Jobs

03449 PYHT BGP PGR SPL Train Route

Abount Train 03449 PYHT BGP PGR SPL

03449 PYHT BGP PGR SPL, Banka to Bhagalpur runs Daily, has classes GN. Pantry is not available. Fare does not include food cost. Total travel time of the train is 2 hr, 10 min. Average speed is 24 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 120 days. 03449 PYHT BGP PGR SPL is owned by East Central Railway (ECR). Its rake is shared with , . Mail Express fare is applicable.03449 PYHT BGP PGR SPL category type is Special. It is a Broad Gauge train.