3Prayahat Halt06.4106.4217
4Gangwara Halt06.5106.5226
8Mandar Hill07.3807.3955
9Mandar Vidyapith H07.4607.4761
11Punsia H08.1408.1572
12Dhauni H08.3108.3279
13Bela Halt08.3708.3883
14Tikani H08.4908.5090
15Hatpuraini H08.5909.0093
16Kollikhutaha H09.0909.1097
Be your own boss, become Travel Agent अपने बॉस खुद बनें, आज एजेंट बनें.
Click here to Register for Travel Agency ₹3,999 only

Alert : There is NO offical Tatkal Booking Software, please book from IRCTC website for personal use.

IRCTC eTicket Retiring Room Tour Packages eCatering eWheelChair Feedback Jobs

03481 GODA-BGP DEMU PGR SPL Train Route

Abount Train 03481 GODA-BGP DEMU PGR SPL

03481 GODA-BGP DEMU PGR SPL, Godda to Bhagalpur runs Daily, has classes GN. Pantry is not available. Fare does not include food cost. Total travel time of the train is 3 hr, 8 min. Average speed is 33 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 120 days. 03481 GODA-BGP DEMU PGR SPL is owned by East Central Railway (ECR). Its rake is shared with , . Mail Express fare is applicable.03481 GODA-BGP DEMU PGR SPL category type is Special. It is a Broad Gauge train.