2Kollikhutaha H10.3810.397
3Hatpuraini H10.4510.4612
4Tikani H10.5210.5315
5Bela Halt11.0111.0222
6Dhauni H11.0711.0826
7Punsia H11.1611.1733
9Mandar Vidyapith H11.3311.3444
10Mandar Hill11.4111.4250
14Gangwara Halt12.2412.2578
15Prayahat Halt12.3412.3588
Be your own boss, become Travel Agent अपने बॉस खुद बनें, आज एजेंट बनें.
Click here to Register for Travel Agency ₹3,999 only

Alert : There is NO offical Tatkal Booking Software, please book from IRCTC website for personal use.

IRCTC eTicket Retiring Room Tour Packages eCatering eWheelChair Feedback Jobs

03482 BGP-GODA DEMU PGR SPL Train Route

Abount Train 03482 BGP-GODA DEMU PGR SPL

03482 BGP-GODA DEMU PGR SPL, Bhagalpur to Godda runs Daily, has classes GN. Pantry is not available. Fare does not include food cost. Total travel time of the train is 2 hr, 45 min. Average speed is 38 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 120 days. 03482 BGP-GODA DEMU PGR SPL is owned by East Central Railway (ECR). Its rake is shared with , . Mail Express fare is applicable.03482 BGP-GODA DEMU PGR SPL category type is Special. It is a Broad Gauge train.