3Charpokhari Halt07.4007.4130
4Nagrigram Halt07.4607.4733
6Nonar Halt08.0108.0243
7Hasan Bazar Station Halt08.0708.0847
9Ghusia Kalan Halt08.2408.2562
10Mani Halt08.2708.2864
11Sanjhauli Halt08.3508.3669
13Baraw More08.5408.5586
Be your own boss, become Travel Agent अपने बॉस खुद बनें, आज एजेंट बनें.
Click here to Register for Travel Agency ₹3,999 only

Alert : There is NO offical Tatkal Booking Software, tatkal tickets can only be booked from IRCTC website for personal use.

We are Hiring/Jobs Click here to Apply

IRCTC eTicket Retiring Room Tour Packages eCatering eWheelChair Feedback

03671 ARA-SSM DEMU PASS SPL Train Route

Abount Train 03671 ARA-SSM DEMU PASS SPL

03671 ARA-SSM DEMU PASS SPL, Ara to Sasaram runs Except Sun, has classes GN. Pantry is not available. Fare does not include food cost. Total travel time of the train is 2 hr, 55 min. Average speed is 33 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 120 days. 03671 ARA-SSM DEMU PASS SPL is owned by East Central Railway (ECR). Its rake is shared with , . Mail Express fare is applicable.03671 ARA-SSM DEMU PASS SPL category type is Special. It is a Broad Gauge train.