2Baraw More10.2610.2712
4Sanjhauli Halt10.4410.4529
5Mani Halt10.5210.5333
6Ghusia Kalan Halt10.5710.5835
8Hasan Bazar Station Halt11.2311.2450
9Nonar Halt11.2911.3054
11Nagrigram Halt11.4711.4864
12Charpokhari Halt11.5411.5568
Be your own boss, become Travel Agent अपने बॉस खुद बनें, आज एजेंट बनें.
Click here to Register for Travel Agency ₹3,999 only

Alert : There is NO offical Tatkal Booking Software, please book from IRCTC website for personal use.

IRCTC eTicket Retiring Room Tour Packages eCatering eWheelChair Feedback Jobs

03672 SSM-ARA DEMU PASS SPL Train Route

Abount Train 03672 SSM-ARA DEMU PASS SPL

03672 SSM-ARA DEMU PASS SPL, Sasaram to Ara runs Except Sun, has classes GN. Pantry is not available. Fare does not include food cost. Total travel time of the train is 2 hr, 40 min. Average speed is 36 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 120 days. 03672 SSM-ARA DEMU PASS SPL is owned by East Central Railway (ECR). Its rake is shared with , . Mail Express fare is applicable.03672 SSM-ARA DEMU PASS SPL category type is Special. It is a Broad Gauge train.