3Charpokhari Halt14.0814.0930
4Nagrigram Halt14.1514.1633
6Nonar Halt14.3314.3443
7Hasan Bazar Station Halt14.3914.4047
9Ghusia Kalan Halt14.5814.5962
10Mani Halt15.0315.0464
11Sanjhauli Halt15.1115.1269
13Baraw More15.3215.3386
Be your own boss, become Travel Agent अपने बॉस खुद बनें, आज एजेंट बनें.
Click here to Register for Travel Agency ₹3,999 only

Alert : There is NO offical Tatkal Booking Software, please book from IRCTC website for personal use.

IRCTC eTicket Retiring Room Tour Packages eCatering eWheelChair Feedback Jobs

03673 ARA-SSM DEMU PASSSPL Train Route

Abount Train 03673 ARA-SSM DEMU PASSSPL

03673 ARA-SSM DEMU PASSSPL, Ara to Sasaram runs Except Sun, has classes GN. Pantry is not available. Fare does not include food cost. Total travel time of the train is 2 hr, 50 min. Average speed is 34 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 120 days. 03673 ARA-SSM DEMU PASSSPL is owned by East Central Railway (ECR). Its rake is shared with , . Mail Express fare is applicable.03673 ARA-SSM DEMU PASSSPL category type is Special. It is a Broad Gauge train.