2Baraw More17.1217.1312
4Sanjhauli Halt17.3617.3729
5Mani Halt17.4417.4533
6Ghusia Kalan Halt17.4917.5035
8Hasan Bazar Station Halt18.1118.1250
9Nonar Halt18.1918.2054
11Nagrigram Halt18.3918.4064
12Charpokhari Halt18.4618.4768
Many trains are diverted or short terminated, please call 139 to confirm

Be your own boss, become Travel Agent अपने बॉस खुद बनें, आज एजेंट बनें.
Click here to Register for Travel Agency ₹3,999 only

Alert : There is NO offical Tatkal Booking Software, please book from IRCTC website for personal use.

IRCTC eTicket Retiring Room Tour Packages eCatering eWheelChair Feedback Jobs

03674 SSM-ARA DEMU PASS SPL Train Route

Abount Train 03674 SSM-ARA DEMU PASS SPL

03674 SSM-ARA DEMU PASS SPL, Sasaram to Ara runs Except Sun, has classes GN. Pantry is not available. Fare does not include food cost. Total travel time of the train is 2 hr, 50 min. Average speed is 34 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 120 days. 03674 SSM-ARA DEMU PASS SPL is owned by East Central Railway (ECR). Its rake is shared with , . Mail Express fare is applicable.03674 SSM-ARA DEMU PASS SPL category type is Special. It is a Broad Gauge train.