1Anand Vihar TerminalFirst23.550
3Meerut City Jn01.2201.2460
6Yamunanagar Jagadhri04.0004.02204
7Ambala Cant Jn04.5505.00255
8Dhandari Kalan06.0506.10362
9Jalandhar Cant07.2007.22421
10Pathankot Cantt09.1509.20534
11Jammu Tawi11.2211.32633
12Mtyr C Tushar M12.40Last686
Be your own boss, become Travel Agent अपने बॉस खुद बनें, आज एजेंट बनें.
Click here to Register for Travel Agency ₹3,999 only

Alert : There is NO offical Tatkal Booking Software, please book from IRCTC website for personal use.

IRCTC eTicket Retiring Room Tour Packages eCatering eWheelChair Feedback Jobs

04017 MCTM SUMMER SPL Train Route

Abount Train 04017 MCTM SUMMER SPL

04017 MCTM SUMMER SPL, Anand Vihar Terminal to Mtyr C Tushar M runs F, has classes 1A 3A SL 3E GN. Pantry is not available. Fare does not include food cost. Total travel time of the train is 12 hr, 45 min. Average speed is 54 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 120 days. 04017 MCTM SUMMER SPL is owned by Northern Railway (NR). Its rake is shared with , . Mail Express fare is applicable.04017 MCTM SUMMER SPL category type is Special. It is a Broad Gauge train.