1Anand Vihar TerminalFirst08.100
3Aligarh Jn09.5109.53119
4Tundla Jn11.0011.02197
5Kanpur Central14.2014.30428
6Prayagraj Jn.17.0517.10623
8Dd Upadhyaya Jn19.5320.03775
9Dildarnagar Jn20.4820.50833
12Begu Sarai02.0602.081107
13Khagaria Jn.02.4102.431148
15Katihar Jn05.1505.401271
16Purnea Jn06.0506.101299
17Arariya Court06.3906.411337
18Forbesganj Jn07.1007.121366
Be your own boss, become Travel Agent अपने बॉस खुद बनें, आज एजेंट बनें.
Click here to Register for Travel Agency

IRCTC eTicket Retiring Room Tour Packages eCatering eWheelChair Feedback

04070 SEEMANCHAL SPL Train Route

Abount Train 04070 SEEMANCHAL SPL

04070 SEEMANCHAL SPL, Anand Vihar Terminal to Jogbani runs Daily, has classes 2A 3A SL 2S GN. Pantry is not available. Fare does not include food cost. Total travel time of the train is 23 hr, 40 min. Average speed is 58 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 120 days. 04070 SEEMANCHAL SPL is owned by Northern Railway (NR). Its rake is shared with , . Mail Express fare is applicable.04070 SEEMANCHAL SPL category type is Special. It is a Broad Gauge train.