1New DelhiFirst23.450
3Panipat Jn00.5801.0090
5Kurukshetra Jn01.5001.52157
6Ambala Cant Jn02.3002.40199
7Dhandari Kalan04.0604.16305
8Jalandhar Cant05.2605.28365
9Pathankot Cantt07.1507.20478
10Jammu Tawi09.1509.25577
11Mtyr C Tushar M11.0811.10630
12Shmata Vd Katra11.40Last655
Be your own boss, become Travel Agent अपने बॉस खुद बनें, आज एजेंट बनें.
Click here to Register for Travel Agency ₹3,999 only

Alert : There is NO offical Tatkal Booking Software, please book from IRCTC website for personal use.

IRCTC eTicket Retiring Room Tour Packages eCatering eWheelChair Feedback Jobs

04075 SVDK SUMMER SPL Train Route

Abount Train 04075 SVDK SUMMER SPL

04075 SVDK SUMMER SPL, New Delhi to Shmata Vd Katra runs W Su, has classes 2A 3A SL GN. Pantry is not available. Fare does not include food cost. Total travel time of the train is 11 hr, 55 min. Average speed is 55 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 120 days. 04075 SVDK SUMMER SPL is owned by Northern Railway (NR). Its rake is shared with , . Mail Express fare is applicable.04075 SVDK SUMMER SPL category type is Special. It is a Broad Gauge train.