1Mankapur JnFirst02.500
3Faizabad Jn04.1004.1546
4Malethu Kanak04.4604.4765
7Sultanpur Jn05.5105.53105
10Partapgarh Jn07.1007.12144
11Bishnath Ganj07.2807.29159
12Mau Aimma07.4407.45170
13Phaphamau Jn08.0908.10190
14Prayag Jn08.2608.28197
Be your own boss, become Travel Agent अपने बॉस खुद बनें, आज एजेंट बनें.
Click here to Register for Travel Agency

IRCTC eTicket Retiring Room Tour Packages eCatering eWheelChair Feedback

04234 MUR PYGS SPL Train Route

Abount Train 04234 MUR PYGS SPL

04234 MUR PYGS SPL, Mankapur Jn to Prayagrajsangam runs Daily, has classes GN. Pantry is not available. Fare does not include food cost. Total travel time of the train is 6 hr. Average speed is 33 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 120 days. 04234 MUR PYGS SPL is owned by North Central Railway (NCR). Its rake is shared with , . Mail Express fare is applicable.04234 MUR PYGS SPL category type is Special. It is a Broad Gauge train.