1Meerut City JnFirst17.550
2Nurnagar H18.0418.055
3Chandsara H18.1318.1411
9Chaprawat H19.3319.3453
12Khurja City20.1820.2086
13Khurja Jn20.40Last93
Be your own boss, become Travel Agent अपने बॉस खुद बनें, आज एजेंट बनें.
Click here to Register for Travel Agency ₹3,999 only

Alert : There is NO offical Tatkal Booking Software, tatkal tickets can only be booked from IRCTC website for personal use.

We are Hiring/Jobs Click here to Apply

IRCTC eTicket Retiring Room Tour Packages eCatering eWheelChair Feedback

04282 MTC -KRJ PASS Train Route

Abount Train 04282 MTC -KRJ PASS

04282 MTC -KRJ PASS, Meerut City Jn to Khurja Jn runs Daily, has classes GN. Pantry is not available. Fare does not include food cost. Total travel time of the train is 2 hr, 45 min. Average speed is 34 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 120 days. 04282 MTC -KRJ PASS is owned by Northern Railway (NR). Its rake is shared with , . Ordinary fare is applicable.04282 MTC -KRJ PASS category type is Special. It is a Broad Gauge train.