1Gajraula JnFirst07.500
3Mandi Dhanaura08.1208.1415
4Chuchela Kalan H08.2508.2620
5Bakaina H08.3308.3423
6Bagarpur H08.4208.4329
7Chand Siau08.5308.5535
9Amhera H09.1809.1950
11Khari Jhalu09.4509.4661
13Suaheri H10.3110.3278
14Basi Kiratpur10.4310.4585
15Muazzampur Narain Jn.11.1811.2095
17Najibabad Jn11.50Last106
Many trains are diverted or short terminated, please call 139 to confirm

Be your own boss, become Travel Agent अपने बॉस खुद बनें, आज एजेंट बनें.
Click here to Register for Travel Agency ₹3,999 only

Alert : There is NO offical Tatkal Booking Software, please book from IRCTC website for personal use.

IRCTC eTicket Retiring Room Tour Packages eCatering eWheelChair Feedback Jobs

04385 GJL-NBD MEXP SPL Train Route

Abount Train 04385 GJL-NBD MEXP SPL

04385 GJL-NBD MEXP SPL, Gajraula Jn to Najibabad Jn runs Daily, has classes GN. Pantry is not available. Fare does not include food cost. Total travel time of the train is 4 hr. Average speed is 27 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 120 days. 04385 GJL-NBD MEXP SPL is owned by Northern Railway (NR). Its rake is shared with , . Mail Express fare is applicable.04385 GJL-NBD MEXP SPL category type is Special. It is a Broad Gauge train.