1Ambala Cant JnFirst06.100
2Ambala City06.1906.218
4Rajpura Jn06.3806.4028
5Sarai Banjara06.4906.5037
6Sadhoo Garh06.5706.5845
7Sirhind Jn07.0807.1053
8Fatehgarh Sahib07.1507.1657
9Bassi Pathanan07.2207.2362
11New Morinda07.3907.4074
15Roop Nagar08.3808.40102
18Kiratpur Sahib09.1909.20129
19Anandpur Sahib09.2709.29137
20Bhanupli H09.3909.40147
21Nangal Dam09.55Last157
Be your own boss, become Travel Agent अपने बॉस खुद बनें, आज एजेंट बनें.
Click here to Register for Travel Agency ₹3,999 only

Alert : There is NO offical Tatkal Booking Software, please book from IRCTC website for personal use.

IRCTC eTicket Retiring Room Tour Packages eCatering eWheelChair Feedback Jobs

04567 UMB-NLDM SPL Train Route

Abount Train 04567 UMB-NLDM SPL

04567 UMB-NLDM SPL, Ambala Cant Jn to Nangal Dam runs Daily, has classes GN. Pantry is not available. Fare does not include food cost. Total travel time of the train is 3 hr, 45 min. Average speed is 42 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 120 days. 04567 UMB-NLDM SPL is owned by Northern Railway (NR). Its rake is shared with , . Mail Express fare is applicable.04567 UMB-NLDM SPL category type is Special. It is a Broad Gauge train.