1Nangal DamFirst17.250
2Bhanupli H17.3317.3410
3Anandpur Sahib17.4317.4520
4Kiratpur Sahib17.5417.5528
7Roop Nagar18.2518.2756
11New Morinda19.0719.0883
13Bassi Pathanan19.2319.2496
14Fatehgarh Sahib19.3019.31100
15Sirhind Jn19.4720.00104
16Sadhoo Garh20.0720.08112
17Sarai Banjara20.1620.17120
18Rajpura Jn20.3320.35129
20Ambala City20.5620.58150
21Ambala Cant Jn21.20Last157
Be your own boss, become Travel Agent अपने बॉस खुद बनें, आज एजेंट बनें.
Click here to Register for Travel Agency ₹3,999 only

Alert : There is NO offical Tatkal Booking Software, please book from IRCTC website for personal use.

IRCTC eTicket Retiring Room Tour Packages eCatering eWheelChair Feedback Jobs

04580 NLDM-UMB SPL Train Route

Abount Train 04580 NLDM-UMB SPL

04580 NLDM-UMB SPL, Nangal Dam to Ambala Cant Jn runs Daily, has classes GN. Pantry is not available. Fare does not include food cost. Total travel time of the train is 3 hr, 55 min. Average speed is 40 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 120 days. 04580 NLDM-UMB SPL is owned by Northern Railway (NR). Its rake is shared with , . Mail Express fare is applicable.04580 NLDM-UMB SPL category type is Special. It is a Broad Gauge train.