1Yog N RishikeshFirst15.400
2Virbhadra H15.5415.565
3Raiwala Jn16.1016.1212
5Haridwar Jn16.5517.0723
7Yamunanagar Jagadhri19.1619.18129
8Ambala Cant Jn20.3020.40180
9Ambala City20.5020.52188
10Rajpura Jn21.0821.10208
11Sirhind Jn21.3421.36233
13Ludhiana Jn22.4022.50294
14Jalandhar Cant23.3723.42346
15Pathankot Cantt01.2301.28459
16Jammu Tawi03.20Last558
Be your own boss, become Travel Agent अपने बॉस खुद बनें, आज एजेंट बनें.
Click here to Register for Travel Agency

IRCTC eTicket Retiring Room Tour Packages eCatering eWheelChair Feedback

04605 YNRK JAT EXP SPL Train Route

Abount Train 04605 YNRK JAT EXP SPL

04605 YNRK JAT EXP SPL, Yog N Rishikesh to Jammu Tawi runs M, has classes 3A SL 2S GN. Pantry is not available. Fare does not include food cost. Total travel time of the train is 11 hr, 40 min. Average speed is 48 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 120 days. 04605 YNRK JAT EXP SPL is owned by Northern Railway (NR). Its rake is shared with , . Mail Express fare is applicable.04605 YNRK JAT EXP SPL category type is Special. It is a Broad Gauge train.