1Jammu TawiFirst22.050
2Pathankot Cantt23.4523.50100
3Jalandhar Cant01.4001.45213
4Ludhiana Jn02.5003.00265
6Sirhind Jn04.0304.05325
7Rajpura Jn04.2204.24351
8Ambala City04.4204.44371
9Ambala Cant Jn05.0505.10378
10Yamunanagar Jagadhri05.4805.50429
12Haridwar Jn08.4508.58535
14Raiwala Jn09.3709.39547
15Virbhadra H09.5309.55553
16Yog N Rishikesh10.25Last558
Be your own boss, become Travel Agent अपने बॉस खुद बनें, आज एजेंट बनें.
Click here to Register for Travel Agency

IRCTC eTicket Retiring Room Tour Packages eCatering eWheelChair Feedback

04606 JAT YNRK EXP SPL Train Route

Abount Train 04606 JAT YNRK EXP SPL

04606 JAT YNRK EXP SPL, Jammu Tawi to Yog N Rishikesh runs Su, has classes 3A SL 2S GN. Pantry is not available. Fare does not include food cost. Total travel time of the train is 12 hr, 20 min. Average speed is 45 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 120 days. 04606 JAT YNRK EXP SPL is owned by Northern Railway (NR). Its rake is shared with , . Mail Express fare is applicable.04606 JAT YNRK EXP SPL category type is Special. It is a Broad Gauge train.