1Shmata Vd KatraFirst09.550
3Jammu Tawi11.2511.3578
5Pathankot Cantt13.2013.30178
6Jalandhar Cant15.2015.30291
7Phagwara Jn15.4215.44307
8Ludhiana Jn16.2516.40343
9Ambala Cant Jn18.3018.35456
10Panipat Jn19.4019.42565
11Subzi Mandi20.4720.49651
12New Delhi21.2521.40655
13Mathura Jn23.2023.25795
14Sawai Madhopur01.3301.351011
15Kota Jn02.4502.551119
16Bhawani Mandi04.0004.021220
17Nagda Jn05.5005.551344
18Ratlam Jn06.3006.401386
21Godhra Jn09.3009.321573
22Vadodara Jn10.2710.371647
23Bharuch Jn11.2411.261717
27Bandra Terminus16.00Last2028
Be your own boss, become Travel Agent अपने बॉस खुद बनें, आज एजेंट बनें.
Click here to Register for Travel Agency

IRCTC eTicket Retiring Room Tour Packages eCatering eWheelChair Feedback

04672 SWARAJ SPECIAL Train Route

Abount Train 04672 SWARAJ SPECIAL

04672 SWARAJ SPECIAL, Shmata Vd Katra to Bandra Terminus runs Tu W F Sa, has classes 2A 3A SL 2S GN. Pantry is not available. Fare does not include food cost. Total travel time of the train is 30 hr, 5 min. Average speed is 67 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 120 days. 04672 SWARAJ SPECIAL is owned by Northern Railway (NR). Its rake is shared with , . Mail Express fare is applicable.04672 SWARAJ SPECIAL category type is Special. It is a Broad Gauge train.