1Jalandhar CityFirst04.150
2Phagwara Jn04.3304.3522
3Phillaur Jn04.5304.5544
4Ludhiana Jn05.2005.3057
6Sirhind Jn06.3206.34118
7Rajpura Jn06.4806.50143
8Ambala City07.0807.10163
9Ambala Cant Jn07.3207.40171
11Jagadhri Workshop08.1908.21217
12Yamunanagar Jagadhri08.2708.29222
16Sakhoti Tanda10.3110.33342
17Meerut Cant10.4910.51362
18Meerut City Jn10.5811.00366
21New Delhi12.45Last439
Be your own boss, become Travel Agent अपने बॉस खुद बनें, आज एजेंट बनें.
Click here to Register for Travel Agency

IRCTC eTicket Retiring Room Tour Packages eCatering eWheelChair Feedback

04682 JUC NDLS SPL Train Route

Abount Train 04682 JUC NDLS SPL

04682 JUC NDLS SPL, Jalandhar City to New Delhi runs Daily, has classes CC 2S GN. Pantry is not available. Fare does not include food cost. Total travel time of the train is 8 hr, 30 min. Average speed is 52 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 30 days. 04682 JUC NDLS SPL is owned by Northern Railway (NR). Its rake is shared with , . Mail Express fare is applicable.04682 JUC NDLS SPL category type is Special. It is a Broad Gauge train.