2Faridabad New Town08.0808.084
6Hazrat Nizamuddin08.3908.4029
7Tilak Bridge08.4508.4533
8Shivaji Bridge08.4908.4935
9New Delhi09.1009.1236
10Sadar Bazar09.1809.1838
11Delhi Kishanganj09.2509.2540
13Daya Basti09.3109.3143
Be your own boss, become Travel Agent अपने बॉस खुद बनें, आज एजेंट बनें.
Click here to Register for Travel Agency ₹3,999 only

Alert : There is NO offical Tatkal Booking Software, please book from IRCTC website for personal use.

IRCTC eTicket Retiring Room Tour Packages eCatering eWheelChair Feedback Jobs

04915 BVH-NDLS EXP SPL Train Route

Abount Train 04915 BVH-NDLS EXP SPL

04915 BVH-NDLS EXP SPL, Ballabgarh to Shakurbasti runs Daily, has classes GN. Pantry is not available. Fare does not include food cost. Total travel time of the train is 1 hr, 40 min. Average speed is 28 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 120 days. 04915 BVH-NDLS EXP SPL is owned by Northern Railway (NR). Its rake is shared with , . Mail Express fare is applicable.04915 BVH-NDLS EXP SPL category type is Special. It is a Broad Gauge train.