2Kharagpur Jn22.1022.15113
3Tatanagar Jn00.0500.10248
4Purulia Jn01.4501.47338
5Bhojudih Jn02.4302.45387
7Gomoh Jn04.1004.15430
9Gaya Jn07.0007.05599
11Dd Upadhyaya Jn10.0510.25802
12Varanasi Jn11.2011.45819
13Aunrihar Jn12.2112.23854
14Mau Jn13.2013.25912
15Bhatni Jn14.3714.40979
16Deoria Sadar14.5514.571000
Be your own boss, become Travel Agent अपने बॉस खुद बनें, आज एजेंट बनें.
Click here to Register for Travel Agency

IRCTC eTicket Retiring Room Tour Packages eCatering eWheelChair Feedback

05021 SHM GKP SPL Train Route

Abount Train 05021 SHM GKP SPL

05021 SHM GKP SPL, Shalimar to Gorakhpur runs Tu, has classes 1A 2A 3A SL 2S GN. Pantry is not available. Fare does not include food cost. Total travel time of the train is 20 hr, 5 min. Average speed is 52 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 120 days. 05021 SHM GKP SPL is owned by NE (NE). Its rake is shared with , . Mail Express fare is applicable.05021 SHM GKP SPL category type is Special. It is a Broad Gauge train.