Spot Train

05101 CPR DLI UNRESERVED SPL छपरा पुरानी दिल्ली अनरिज़र्व स्पेशल

Chhapra to Delhi से

Train is not in operation currently


Route of 05101 CPR DLI UNRESERVED SPL, Chhapra to Delhi runs , has classes GN. Pantry is not available. Fare does not include food cost. Total travel time of the train is 19 hr, 55 min. Average speed is 0 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 120 days. The train is owned by NE (NE). Its rake is shared with . Mail Express fare is applicable. It is a Special train. It is a Broad Gauge train. Returning train is 05102, Dli Cpr Unreserve Spl

Coach Composition