1Raxaul JnFirst17.500
3Ramgarhwa F18.0718.0814
4Dharminiya H18.1718.1823
5Sagauli Jn18.4318.4529
6Parsa Nagar H18.5218.5335
9Prajapati Halt19.3519.3654
12Rameshwar Nagar19.5519.5673
14Musharwa Halt20.4220.4382
15Narkatiaganj Jn21.05Last88
Be your own boss, become Travel Agent अपने बॉस खुद बनें, आज एजेंट बनें.
Click here to Register for Travel Agency ₹3,999 only

Alert : There is NO offical Tatkal Booking Software, please book from IRCTC website for personal use.

IRCTC eTicket Retiring Room Tour Packages eCatering eWheelChair Feedback Jobs

05209 RXL-NKE DEMU PASS SPL Train Route

Abount Train 05209 RXL-NKE DEMU PASS SPL

05209 RXL-NKE DEMU PASS SPL, Raxaul Jn to Narkatiaganj Jn runs Daily, has classes GN. Pantry is not available. Fare does not include food cost. Total travel time of the train is 3 hr, 15 min. Average speed is 27 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 120 days. 05209 RXL-NKE DEMU PASS SPL is owned by NE (NE). Its rake is shared with , . Mail Express fare is applicable.05209 RXL-NKE DEMU PASS SPL category type is Special. It is a Broad Gauge train.