1Narkatiaganj JnFirst07.250
2Musharwa Halt07.3407.356
4Rameshwar Nagar07.4507.4614
7Prajapati Halt08.0708.0834
10Parsa Nagar H08.5108.5253
11Sagauli Jn08.5809.0059
12Dharminiya H09.1009.1165
13Ramgarhwa F09.1909.2073
15Raxaul Jn09.55Last88
Be your own boss, become Travel Agent अपने बॉस खुद बनें, आज एजेंट बनें.
Click here to Register for Travel Agency ₹3,999 only

Alert : There is NO offical Tatkal Booking Software, tatkal tickets can only be booked from IRCTC website for personal use.

We are Hiring/Jobs Click here to Apply

IRCTC eTicket Retiring Room Tour Packages eCatering eWheelChair Feedback

05210 NKE-RXL DEMU PASS SPL Train Route

Abount Train 05210 NKE-RXL DEMU PASS SPL

05210 NKE-RXL DEMU PASS SPL, Narkatiaganj Jn to Raxaul Jn runs Daily, has classes GN. Pantry is not available. Fare does not include food cost. Total travel time of the train is 2 hr, 30 min. Average speed is 35 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 120 days. 05210 NKE-RXL DEMU PASS SPL is owned by NE (NE). Its rake is shared with , . Mail Express fare is applicable.05210 NKE-RXL DEMU PASS SPL category type is Special. It is a Broad Gauge train.