1Saharsa JnFirst10.000
2Parminiya H10.0710.085
3Sonbarsa Kcheri10.1310.149
4S Bhakhtiyarpur10.2810.2917
6Fungo H10.5710.5828
7Dhamara Ghat11.0211.0331
8Badla Ghat11.0911.1037
9Mansi Jn12.0012.0245
10Khagaria Jn.12.1312.1553
12Paharjagangaur H12.3612.3767
15Sonma Pranpur F12.5812.5983
16Dr Srikrishna S Naga13.0413.0587
17Shasan H13.0913.1090
18Hasanpur Road13.1513.1794
19Baraipura H13.2413.2599
20Naya Nagar13.3013.31102
21Mabbi H13.3613.37107
22Rusera Ghat13.4013.42110
24Angar Ghat13.5813.59124
25Bhagwanpur Desua14.0614.07131
26Samastipur Jn14.35Last139
Be your own boss, become Travel Agent अपने बॉस खुद बनें, आज एजेंट बनें.
Click here to Register for Travel Agency ₹3,999 only

Alert : There is NO offical Tatkal Booking Software, tatkal tickets can only be booked from IRCTC website for personal use.

We are Hiring/Jobs Click here to Apply

IRCTC eTicket Retiring Room Tour Packages eCatering eWheelChair Feedback

05221 SHC-SPJ DEMU PASS SPL Train Route

Abount Train 05221 SHC-SPJ DEMU PASS SPL

05221 SHC-SPJ DEMU PASS SPL, Saharsa Jn to Samastipur Jn runs Daily, has classes GN. Pantry is not available. Fare does not include food cost. Total travel time of the train is 4 hr, 35 min. Average speed is 30 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 120 days. 05221 SHC-SPJ DEMU PASS SPL is owned by East Central Railway (ECR). Its rake is shared with , . Mail Express fare is applicable.05221 SHC-SPJ DEMU PASS SPL category type is Special. It is a Broad Gauge train.