1Purnea JnFirst11.000
2Purnea Court11.0811.105
3Kirtyanand Nagar11.1911.2014
4Alinagar Tola11.2711.2822
6Banmankhi Jn11.4111.4336
7Harpatti H11.5011.5141
12Bhairopatti H12.2812.2967
14Dauram Madhepura12.4012.4278
15Methai F12.5012.5184
17Karukhirharnagar H13.0413.0596
18Saharsa Jn13.40Last100
Be your own boss, become Travel Agent अपने बॉस खुद बनें, आज एजेंट बनें.
Click here to Register for Travel Agency ₹3,999 only

Alert : There is NO offical Tatkal Booking Software, tatkal tickets can only be booked from IRCTC website for personal use.

We are Hiring/Jobs Click here to Apply

IRCTC eTicket Retiring Room Tour Packages eCatering eWheelChair Feedback

05223 PRNA-SHC DEMU PASS SPL Train Route

Abount Train 05223 PRNA-SHC DEMU PASS SPL

05223 PRNA-SHC DEMU PASS SPL, Purnea Jn to Saharsa Jn runs Daily, has classes GN. Pantry is not available. Fare does not include food cost. Total travel time of the train is 2 hr, 40 min. Average speed is 38 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 120 days. 05223 PRNA-SHC DEMU PASS SPL is owned by East Central Railway (ECR). Its rake is shared with , . Mail Express fare is applicable.05223 PRNA-SHC DEMU PASS SPL category type is Special. It is a Broad Gauge train.