1Purnea JnFirst21.150
2Purnea Court21.2321.255
3Kirtyanand Nagar21.3421.3514
4Alinagar Tola21.4221.4322
6Banmankhi Jn21.5822.0036
7Harpatti H22.0622.0741
12Bhairopatti H22.5122.5267
14Dauram Madhepura23.0423.0678
15Methai F23.1323.1484
17Karukhirharnagar H23.2823.2996
18Saharsa Jn23.55Last100
Be your own boss, become Travel Agent अपने बॉस खुद बनें, आज एजेंट बनें.
Click here to Register for Travel Agency ₹3,999 only

Alert : There is NO offical Tatkal Booking Software, tatkal tickets can only be booked from IRCTC website for personal use.

We are Hiring/Jobs Click here to Apply

IRCTC eTicket Retiring Room Tour Packages eCatering eWheelChair Feedback

05225 PRNA-SHC-DEMU PASS SPL Train Route

Abount Train 05225 PRNA-SHC-DEMU PASS SPL

05225 PRNA-SHC-DEMU PASS SPL, Purnea Jn to Saharsa Jn runs Daily, has classes GN. Pantry is not available. Fare does not include food cost. Total travel time of the train is 2 hr, 40 min. Average speed is 38 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 120 days. 05225 PRNA-SHC-DEMU PASS SPL is owned by East Central Railway (ECR). Its rake is shared with , . Mail Express fare is applicable.05225 PRNA-SHC-DEMU PASS SPL category type is Special. It is a Broad Gauge train.