1Saharsa JnFirst17.550
2Karukhirharnagar H18.0318.044
4Methai F18.1718.1816
5Dauram Madhepura18.3718.3922
7Bhairopatti H18.5618.5733
12Harpatti H19.2819.2959
13Banmankhi Jn19.3619.3864
15Alinagar Tola19.5319.5478
16Kirtyanand Nagar20.0120.0286
17Purnea Court20.1720.1995
18Purnea Jn20.45Last100
Be your own boss, become Travel Agent अपने बॉस खुद बनें, आज एजेंट बनें.
Click here to Register for Travel Agency ₹3,999 only

Alert : There is NO offical Tatkal Booking Software, please book from IRCTC website for personal use.

IRCTC eTicket Retiring Room Tour Packages eCatering eWheelChair Feedback Jobs

05226 SHC-PRNA DEMU PASS SPL Train Route

Abount Train 05226 SHC-PRNA DEMU PASS SPL

05226 SHC-PRNA DEMU PASS SPL, Saharsa Jn to Purnea Jn runs Daily, has classes GN. Pantry is not available. Fare does not include food cost. Total travel time of the train is 2 hr, 50 min. Average speed is 35 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 120 days. 05226 SHC-PRNA DEMU PASS SPL is owned by East Central Railway (ECR). Its rake is shared with , . Mail Express fare is applicable.05226 SHC-PRNA DEMU PASS SPL category type is Special. It is a Broad Gauge train.