2Mahikhand Halt16.3816.394
3Raghubans Nagar F16.4516.467
4Barhara Kothi F16.5616.5812
5Sukhshena H17.0417.0514
6Aurahi F17.1117.1219
7Sukhasan Kothi H17.1817.1922
8Banmankhi Jn17.2017.3027
9Harpatti H17.5517.5632
14Bhairopatti H18.2718.2858
16Dauram Madhepura18.3918.4169
17Methai F18.4818.4975
19Karukhirharnagar H19.0219.0387
20Saharsa Jn19.30Last91
Be your own boss, become Travel Agent अपने बॉस खुद बनें, आज एजेंट बनें.
Click here to Register for Travel Agency ₹3,999 only

Alert : There is NO offical Tatkal Booking Software, please book from IRCTC website for personal use.

IRCTC eTicket Retiring Room Tour Packages eCatering eWheelChair Feedback Jobs

05229 BAKT-SHC DEMU PASS SPL Train Route

Abount Train 05229 BAKT-SHC DEMU PASS SPL

05229 BAKT-SHC DEMU PASS SPL, Bihariganj to Saharsa Jn runs Daily, has classes GN. Pantry is not available. Fare does not include food cost. Total travel time of the train is 3 hr. Average speed is 30 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 120 days. 05229 BAKT-SHC DEMU PASS SPL is owned by East Central Railway (ECR). Its rake is shared with , . Mail Express fare is applicable.05229 BAKT-SHC DEMU PASS SPL category type is Special. It is a Broad Gauge train.