1Saharsa JnFirst00.500
2Karukhirharnagar H00.5800.594
4Methai F01.1201.1316
5Dauram Madhepura01.1901.2122
7Bhairopatti H01.5701.5833
12Harpatti H02.4702.4859
13Banmankhi Jn02.5503.0064
14Sukhasan Kothi H03.0803.0969
15Aurahi F03.1503.1673
16Sukhshena H03.2203.2377
17Barhara Kothi F04.0004.0279
18Raghubans Nagar F04.0904.1084
19Mahikhand Halt04.1604.1787
Be your own boss, become Travel Agent अपने बॉस खुद बनें, आज एजेंट बनें.
Click here to Register for Travel Agency ₹3,999 only

Alert : There is NO offical Tatkal Booking Software, tatkal tickets can only be booked from IRCTC website for personal use.

We are Hiring/Jobs Click here to Apply

IRCTC eTicket Retiring Room Tour Packages eCatering eWheelChair Feedback

05230 SHC-BAKT DEMU PASS SPL Train Route

Abount Train 05230 SHC-BAKT DEMU PASS SPL

05230 SHC-BAKT DEMU PASS SPL, Saharsa Jn to Bihariganj runs Daily, has classes GN. Pantry is not available. Fare does not include food cost. Total travel time of the train is 3 hr, 40 min. Average speed is 25 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 120 days. 05230 SHC-BAKT DEMU PASS SPL is owned by East Central Railway (ECR). Its rake is shared with , . Mail Express fare is applicable.05230 SHC-BAKT DEMU PASS SPL category type is Special. It is a Broad Gauge train.