1Barauni JnFirst21.000
2Barauni F21.0521.063
4Majnupur Nawada H21.1721.1812
5Bachwara Jn21.2221.2417
6Fateha H21.3021.3121
7Sherpur Dhipura21.3521.3623
9Harpur Bochaha21.4721.4832
11Rajajan Halt22.0022.0141
12Nandani Lagunia22.0622.0745
13Shahpur Patoree22.1222.1350
14Basudeopur Chandail H22.2122.2254
15Mehnar Road22.2622.2858
16Sahadai Buzurg22.3922.4063
18Gram Kharika H22.5522.5670
19Chak Sikandar23.0123.0272
20Akshaywat Rai Nagar23.0923.1077
22Hajipur Jn23.3523.4088
23Sonpur Jn00.45Last93
Be your own boss, become Travel Agent अपने बॉस खुद बनें, आज एजेंट बनें.
Click here to Register for Travel Agency ₹3,999 only

Alert : There is NO offical Tatkal Booking Software, tatkal tickets can only be booked from IRCTC website for personal use.

We are Hiring/Jobs Click here to Apply

IRCTC eTicket Retiring Room Tour Packages eCatering eWheelChair Feedback

05235 BJU-SEE DEMU PASS SPL Train Route

Abount Train 05235 BJU-SEE DEMU PASS SPL

05235 BJU-SEE DEMU PASS SPL, Barauni Jn to Sonpur Jn runs Daily, has classes GN. Pantry is not available. Fare does not include food cost. Total travel time of the train is 3 hr, 45 min. Average speed is 25 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 120 days. 05235 BJU-SEE DEMU PASS SPL is owned by East Central Railway (ECR). Its rake is shared with , . Mail Express fare is applicable.05235 BJU-SEE DEMU PASS SPL category type is Special. It is a Broad Gauge train.