1Sonpur JnFirst06.300
2Hajipur Jn06.4006.456
4Akshaywat Rai Nagar07.0007.0116
5Dhabauli Halt07.0507.0619
6Chak Sikandar07.1007.1121
7Gram Kharika H07.1507.1623
9Sahadai Buzurg07.2607.2731
10Mehnar Road07.3907.4036
11Basudeopur Chandail H07.5007.5140
12Shahpur Patoree08.0008.0143
13Nandani Lagunia08.0808.0949
14Rajajan Halt08.1408.1552
16Harpur Bochaha08.2808.2962
18Sherpur Dhipura08.4008.4171
19Fateha H08.4508.4673
20Bachwara Jn08.5909.0077
21Majnupur Nawada H09.0709.0881
23Barauni F09.1909.2091
24Barauni Jn09.40Last93
Be your own boss, become Travel Agent अपने बॉस खुद बनें, आज एजेंट बनें.
Click here to Register for Travel Agency ₹3,999 only

Alert : There is NO offical Tatkal Booking Software, tatkal tickets can only be booked from IRCTC website for personal use.

We are Hiring/Jobs Click here to Apply

IRCTC eTicket Retiring Room Tour Packages eCatering eWheelChair Feedback

05236 SEE-BJU DEMU PASS SPL Train Route

Abount Train 05236 SEE-BJU DEMU PASS SPL

05236 SEE-BJU DEMU PASS SPL, Sonpur Jn to Barauni Jn runs Daily, has classes GN. Pantry is not available. Fare does not include food cost. Total travel time of the train is 3 hr, 10 min. Average speed is 29 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 120 days. 05236 SEE-BJU DEMU PASS SPL is owned by East Central Railway (ECR). Its rake is shared with , . Mail Express fare is applicable.05236 SEE-BJU DEMU PASS SPL category type is Special. It is a Broad Gauge train.