1Saharsa JnFirst02.050
2Karukhirharnagar H02.1202.134
4Methai F02.3602.3716
5Dauram Madhepura02.4402.4622
7Bhairopatti H03.0803.0933
12Harpatti H03.4203.4359
13Banmankhi Jn03.4703.4964
15Alinagar Tola04.0504.0678
16Kirtyanand Nagar04.1304.1486
17Purnea Court04.2204.2495
18Purnea Jn04.45Last100
Be your own boss, become Travel Agent अपने बॉस खुद बनें, आज एजेंट बनें.
Click here to Register for Travel Agency ₹3,999 only

Alert : There is NO offical Tatkal Booking Software, please book from IRCTC website for personal use.

IRCTC eTicket Retiring Room Tour Packages eCatering eWheelChair Feedback Jobs

05240 SHC-PRNA DEMU PASS SPL Train Route

Abount Train 05240 SHC-PRNA DEMU PASS SPL

05240 SHC-PRNA DEMU PASS SPL, Saharsa Jn to Purnea Jn runs Daily, has classes GN. Pantry is not available. Fare does not include food cost. Total travel time of the train is 2 hr, 40 min. Average speed is 38 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 120 days. 05240 SHC-PRNA DEMU PASS SPL is owned by East Central Railway (ECR). Its rake is shared with , . Mail Express fare is applicable.05240 SHC-PRNA DEMU PASS SPL category type is Special. It is a Broad Gauge train.