1Samastipur JnFirst07.350
2Bhagwanpur Desua07.4607.478
3Angar Ghat07.5307.5415
5Rusera Ghat08.0608.0829
6Mabbi H08.1308.1432
7Naya Nagar08.1908.2037
8Baraipura H08.2408.2540
9Hasanpur Road08.2908.3145
10Shasan H08.3808.3949
11Dr Srikrishna S Naga08.4308.4452
12Sonma Pranpur F08.4908.5056
15Paharjagangaur H09.1009.1172
17Khagaria Jn.10.0310.0586
18Mansi Jn10.1610.1894
19Badla Ghat10.3010.31102
20Dhamara Ghat10.3710.38108
21Fungo H10.4210.43111
23S Bhakhtiyarpur10.5510.56122
24Sonbarsa Kcheri11.0511.06130
25Parminiya H11.1111.12134
26Saharsa Jn12.05Last139
Be your own boss, become Travel Agent अपने बॉस खुद बनें, आज एजेंट बनें.
Click here to Register for Travel Agency ₹3,999 only

Alert : There is NO offical Tatkal Booking Software, please book from IRCTC website for personal use.

IRCTC eTicket Retiring Room Tour Packages eCatering eWheelChair Feedback Jobs

05244 SPJ-SHC MEMU PASSSPL Train Route

Abount Train 05244 SPJ-SHC MEMU PASSSPL

05244 SPJ-SHC MEMU PASSSPL, Samastipur Jn to Saharsa Jn runs Daily, has classes GN. Pantry is not available. Fare does not include food cost. Total travel time of the train is 4 hr, 30 min. Average speed is 31 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 120 days. 05244 SPJ-SHC MEMU PASSSPL is owned by East Central Railway (ECR). Its rake is shared with , . Mail Express fare is applicable.05244 SPJ-SHC MEMU PASSSPL category type is Special. It is a Broad Gauge train.