1Sonpur JnFirst07.150
2Parmanandpur F07.2407.257
6Ambika Bhawani Halt07.5007.5127
7Awatarnagar F07.5407.5529
8Panchpatia Deoria Halt07.5908.0032
9Bara Gopal08.0708.0834
10Dumri Juara08.1308.1438
12Chhapra Kachehri08.5308.5552
Be your own boss, become Travel Agent अपने बॉस खुद बनें, आज एजेंट बनें.
Click here to Register for Travel Agency ₹3,999 only

Alert : There is NO offical Tatkal Booking Software, tatkal tickets can only be booked from IRCTC website for personal use.

IRCTC eTicket Retiring Room Tour Packages eCatering eWheelChair Feedback

05247 SEE-CPR MEMU PASS SPL Train Route

Abount Train 05247 SEE-CPR MEMU PASS SPL

05247 SEE-CPR MEMU PASS SPL, Sonpur Jn to Chhapra runs Daily, has classes GN. Pantry is not available. Fare does not include food cost. Total travel time of the train is 1 hr, 50 min. Average speed is 29 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 120 days. 05247 SEE-CPR MEMU PASS SPL is owned by East Central Railway (ECR). Its rake is shared with , . Mail Express fare is applicable.05247 SEE-CPR MEMU PASS SPL category type is Special. It is a Broad Gauge train.